Você está aqui: Página Inicial > English > Professors/Researchers
conteúdo

Professors/Researchers

por ksue publicado 20/01/2020 15h31, última modificação 06/11/2020 11h40
Research Topics and links to Lattes Curriculum

Daniel Flores Cortez
 
danielcortez@utfpr.edu.br 
 Research Topics
: Rectifiers with power factor correction; Switching Capacitor Hybrid Converters; DC-DC converters; High gain converters; Voltage inverters.

Eduardo Félix Ribeiro Romaneli
 felix@utfpr.edu.br
 Research TopicsInverters for motor control; Magnetic materials; Power Electronics

Fabiano Gustavo Silveira Magrin
 
magrin@utfpr.edu.br
 Research Topics 

Guilherme de Santi Peron
 
peron@utfpr.edu.br 
 Research Topics
Wireless Communications; Cooperative communication; Wireless sensor networks.

Guilherme Luiz Moritz
 moritz@utfpr.edu.br 
 Research Topics:
 Wireless sensor networks; Wireless Communications; Control system;Wireless Control Systems

Jair Urbanetz Junior
 
urbanetz@utfpr.edu.br
 Research Topics:
 Photovoltaic systems; Photovoltaic systems connected to the electricity grid; Strategic Planning in Photovoltaic Systems

Ohara Kerusauskas Rayel
 oharakr@utfpr.edu.br 
 Research Topics:
 Wireless sensor networks; Wireless Communications; Cooperative communications; Network coding.

Paulo Cícero Fritzen 
 
pcfritzen@utfpr.edu.br 
 Research Topics:
 Conservation of energy; Energy efficiency; Analysis of electrical power systems; Protection of electrical power systems

Raphael Augusto de Souza Benedito
 
raphaelbenedito@utfpr.edu.br
 Research Topics:
 Power Systems; Measurement, Control, Correction and Protection of Electrical Power Systems

 Thiago de Paula Machado Bazzo
 
thiagobazzo@utfpr.edu.br
 Research Topics:  Electrical Machines; Project of synchronous generators; Optimization of electromagnetic devices.

 Uilian Jose Dreyer
 
uiliandreyer@utfpr.edu.br
 Research TopicsOptoelectronic Instrumentation; Fiber optic sensing; Electro-electronic devices for measurement and control.

Ulysses Chemin Netto
 
ucnetto@utfpr.edu.br 
 Research Topics
Protection of electrical power systems; Protection Systems Performance Analysis Tools and Methods